Contact Us

Connect With Local Moving Day® Contacts

-Alabama-

Moving Day® South Alabama

Contact: Megan Willard | ph: 816-462-9506 | mwillard@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Arkansas-

Moving Day® Little Rock

Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-California-

Moving Day® Los Angeles

Contact: Sarah Osborne | ph: 661-360-5544 | sosborne@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® North LA County

Contact: Sarah Osborne | ph: 661-360-5544 | sosborne@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Sacramento

Contact: Colleen Fischer | ph: 925-421-6737 | cfischer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® San Diego

Contact: Lauren Williamson | ph: 661-360-5544 | lwilliamson@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® San Francisco

Contact: Colleen Fischer | ph: 925-421-6737 | cfischer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® San Jose

Contact: Colleen Fischer | ph: 925-421-6737 | cfischer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-District of Columbia-

Moving Day® DC

Contact: Tamara Brown | ph: 301-350-3713 | tbrown@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Florida-

Moving Day® Boca Raton

Contact: Robin Miller | ph: 561-962-1702 | rmiller@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Broward

Contact: Dreema Stokes | ph: 305-537-9919 | dstokes@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Miami

Contact: Dreema Stokes | ph: 305-537-9919 | dstokes@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Tampa Bay

Contact: Megan Willard | ph: 816-462-9506 | mwillard@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Georgia-

Moving Day® Atlanta

Contact: Celeste Tennant | ph: 404-563-9989 | ctennant@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Illinois-

Moving Day® Chicago

Contact: Sara O’Hare | ph: 312-505-7602 | sohare@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Kansas-

Moving Day® Kansas City

Contact: Lori Williams | ph: 913-341-8828 | movingdaykc@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Kentucky-

Moving Day® Louisville

Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Massachusetts-

Moving Day® Boston

Contact: Francesca Villa | ph: 908-420-8865 | fvilla@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

-Minnesota-

Moving Day® Twin Cities

Contact: Barb Green | ph: 763-545-1272 | minnesotainfo@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New York-

Moving Day® Buffalo

Contact: Kim Collins | ph: 585-662-3686 | kcollins@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Rochester, NY

Contact: Kim Collins | ph: 585-662-3686 | kcollins@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-North Carolina-

Moving Day® NC Triangle

Contact: Blake Tedder | ph: 919-391-8002 | btedder@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Winston-Salem

Contact: Blake Tedder | ph: 919-391-8002 | btedder@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

-Ohio-

Moving Day® Columbus

Contact: Jennifer Mathews | ph: 614-890-1901 | jmathews@parkinson.org |LEARN MORE

Moving Day® Cleveland

Contact: Laura Gasbarro | ph: 330-807-1517 | lgasbarro@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Rhode Island-

Moving Day® Rhode Island
Contact: Francesca Villa | ph: 908-420-8865 | fvilla@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

-South Carolina

Moving Day® Charleston
Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Tennessee-

Moving Day® Nashville

Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Texas-

Moving Day® DFW

Contact: Debbie Nathan | ph: 214-469-7661 | dnathan@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Wisconsin-

Moving Day® Milwaukee

Contact: Sara O’Hare | ph: 312-505-7602 | sohare@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

100 events in the first five years, more than 100,000 participants, and nearly $14M raised.