Contact Us

Connect With Local Moving Day Contacts

-Alabama-

Moving Day South Alabama

Contact: Megan Willard | ph: 813-940-7246 | mwillard@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Arkansas-

Moving Day Little Rock

Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE
Moving Day Northwest Arkansas

Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-California-

Moving Day Los Angeles

Contact: Sarah Osborne | ph: 661-360-5544 | sosborne@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Sacramento

Contact: Colleen Fischer | ph: 415-367-4045 | cfischer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Fresno

Contact: Colleen Fischer | ph: 415-367-4045 | cfischer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day North LA County

Contact: Sarah Osborne | ph: 661-360-5544 | sosborne@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day San Francisco

Contact: Gena Lennon | ph: 415-963-0304 | glennon@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day San Jose

Contact: Gena Lennon | ph: 415-963-0304 | glennon@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Orange County

Contact: Lauren Williamson | ph: 949-398-2676 | lwilliamson@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day San Diego

Contact: Colleen Fischer | ph: 415-367-4045 | cfischer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-District of Columbia-

Moving Day DC

Contact: Tami Brown | ph: 301-329-2673 | tbrown@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Florida-

Moving Day Boca Raton

Contact: Robin Miller | ph: 561-962-1702 | rmiller@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Broward

Contact: Dreema Stokes | ph: 305-537-9919 | dstokes@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Miami

Contact: Dreema Stokes | ph: 305-537-9919 | dstokes@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Tampa Bay

Contact: Megan Willard | ph: 813-940-7246 | mwillard@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Venice

Contact: Megan Willard | ph: 813-940-7246 | mwillard@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Georgia-

Moving Day Atlanta

Contact: Celeste Tennant | ph: 404-563-9989 | ctennant@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Illinois-

Moving Day Chicago

Contact: Sara O’Hare | ph: 312-505-7602 | sohare@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Kentucky-

Moving Day Louisville

Contact: Amy Hickman | ph: 502-242-7168 | ahickman@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Louisiana-

Moving Day Baton Rouge

Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Maryland-

Moving Day Baltimore

Contact: Tami Brown | ph: 301-329-2673 | tbrown@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Massachusetts-

Moving Day Boston

Contact: Francesca Villa | ph: 617-657-0788 | fvilla@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Minnesota-

Moving Day Twin Cities

Contact: Jennifer Hendrickson | ph: 763-317-1303 | minnesotainfo@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Missouri-

Moving Day Kansas City

Contact: Robyn Tota | ph: 913-341-8828| rtota@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Nebraska-

Moving Day Omaha

Contact: Robyn Tota | ph: 913-416-4122 | rtota@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Jersey-

Moving Day New Jersey

Contact: Nahid Wardeh | ph: 732-639-1475 | nwardeh@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New York-

Moving Day Buffalo

Contact: Chris Jamele | ph: 716-449-3795 | cjamele@npfwny.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Rochester, NY

Contact: Kim Collins | ph: 585-234-5355| kcollins@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-North Carolina-

Moving Day NC Triangle

Contact: Diana Parrish | ph: 919-241-8888 | dparrish@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Winston-Salem

Contact: Celeste Tennant | ph: 404-397-1014 | ctennant@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-North Dakota-

Moving Day Fargo

Contact: Jennifer Hendrickson | ph: 763-317-1303 | jhendrickson@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Ohio-

Moving Day Columbus

Contact: Dan Davis | ph: 614-918-7304 | ddavis@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Cleveland

Contact: Laura Gasbarro | ph: 330-807-1517 | lgasbarro@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Rhode Island-

Moving Day Rhode Island
Contact: Francesca Villa | ph: 617-657-0788 | fvilla@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-South Carolina

Moving Day Charleston
Contact: Kristin Trulock | ph: 501-590-8948 | ktrulock@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Tennessee-

Moving Day Nashville

Contact: Amy Hickman | ph: 502-242-7168 | ahickman@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Texas-

Moving Day DFW

Contact: Debbie Nathan | ph: 214-469-7661 | dnathan@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Wisconsin-

Moving Day Milwaukee

Contact: Alex Costelle | ph: 312-201-4099 | acostelle@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

123 events in the first seven years, more than 116,000 participants, and nearly $17M raised.