Contact Us

Connect With Local Moving Day Contacts

-Alabama-

Moving Day Northeast Alabama

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 | sfaber@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day South Alabama

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 | sbrandau@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Arizona-

Moving Day Phoenix

Contact: Robin Rhea | ph: 480-506-0063 | rrhea@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Tucson

Contact: Robin Rhea | ph: 480-506-0063 | rrhea@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Arkansas-

Moving Day Little Rock

Contact: Auja Revels | ph: 501-772-8343 | arevels@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

-California-

Moving Day Los Angeles

Contact: Bernice Detig | ph: 562-317-4866 | bdetig@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Orange County

Contact: Lauren Williamson | ph: 949-398-2676 | lwilliamson@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Sacramento

Contact: Rachel Howsmon | ph: 415-598-2890 | rhowsmon@parkinson.orgLEARN MORE

Moving Day San Francisco

Contact: Rachel Howsmon | ph: 415-598-2890 | rhowsmon@parkinson.orgLEARN MORE

Moving Day San Jose

Contact: Rachel Howsmon | ph: 415-598-2890 | rhowsmon@parkinson.orgLEARN MORE

Moving Day Ventura County

Contact: Bernice Detig | ph: 562-317-4866 | bdetig@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-District of Columbia-

Moving Day DC

Contact: Dawn Lewis | ph: 410-849-6114 | dlewis@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Florida-

Moving Day Jacksonville

Contact: Casey Corley | ph: 843-400-4569 | ccorley@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Miami

Contact: Desiree Saunders | ph: 305-537-9963 | dsaunders@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Tampa Bay

Contact: Casey Corley | ph: 843-400-4569 | ccorley@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Georgia-

Moving Day Atlanta

Contact: Amanda Appolloni | ph: 770-843-2324 | aappolloni@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Illinois-

Moving Day Chicago

Contact: Kim McIver | ph: 847-230-9889 | kmciver@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Kentucky-

Moving Day Lexington

Contact: Amanda Spiehler | ph: 615-338-5948 | aspiehler@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Louisiana-

Moving Day Baton Rouge

Contact: Stacey Brandau | ph: 251-423-1032 |
sbrandau@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Maryland-

Moving Day Baltimore

Contact: Dawn Lewis | ph: 410-849-6114 | dlewis@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

-Massachusetts-

Moving Day Boston

Contact: Christie Brum | ph: 617-657-0788 | cbrum@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Minnesota-

Moving Day Twin Cities

Contact: Abby LacKamp | ph: 816-293-9308 | alackamp@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Mississippi-

Moving Day Mississippi

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 | sfaber@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Missouri-

Moving Day Kansas City

Contact: Nida Dada | ph: 913-350-0283 | ndada@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Nebraska-

Moving Day Omaha

Contact: Nida Dada | ph: 913-350-0283 | ndada@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Nevada-

Moving Day Las Vegas

Contact: Robin Rhea | ph: 480-506-0063 | rrhea@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Hampshire-

Moving Day New Hampshire

Contact: Christie Brum | ph: 617-657-0788 | cbrum@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Jersey-

Moving Day New Jersey

Contact: Nahid Wardeh | ph: 732-639-1475 | nwardeh@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Mexico-

Moving Day Albuquerque

Contact: Robin Rhea | ph: 480-506-0063 | rrhea@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New York-

Moving Day Buffalo

Contact: Chris Jamele | ph: 716-301-0423 | cjamele@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Central NY

Contact: Netanya Thompson | ph: 585-969-7277 | nthompson@parkinson.org LEARN MORE

Moving Day Rochester, NY

Contact: Netanya Thompson | ph: 585-969-7277 | nthompson@parkinson.org LEARN MORE

Moving Day Westchester County, NY
Contact: Laura Higgins | ph: 475-328-0449| lhiggins@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Long Island

Contact: Laura Higgins | ph: 475-328-0449 | lhiggins@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-North Carolina-

Moving Day NC Triangle

Contact: Karson Terry | ph: 864-323-7411 | kterry@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Winston-Salem

Contact: Karson Terry | ph: 864-323-7411 | kterry@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Ohio-

Moving Day Columbus

Contact: Alexis Caldwell | ph: 614-918-7307 | acaldwell@parkinson.org LEARN MORE

Moving Day Cleveland

Contact: Alexis Caldwell | ph: 614-918-7307 | acaldwell@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Dayton

Contact: Alexis Caldwell | ph: 614-918-7307 | acaldwell@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Pennsylvania-

Moving Day Southeastern PA

Contact: Nahid Wardeh | ph: 732-639-1475 | nwardeh@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-South Carolina

Moving Day Charleston
Contact: Karson Terry | ph: 864-323-7411 | kterry@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Tennessee-

Moving Day Knoxville

Contact: Amanda Appolloni | ph: 770-843-2324 | aappolloni@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Memphis

Contact: Laura Lutrick | ph: 901-316-9838 | llutrick@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Nashville

Contact: Amanda Spiehler | ph: 615-338-5948 | aspiehler@parkinson.org  | LEARN MORE

-Texas-

Moving Day DFW

Contact: Cara McConnell | ph: 512-553-6001 | cmcconnell@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day San Antonio

Contact: Cara McConnell | ph: 512-553-6001 | cmcconnell@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Wisconsin-

Moving Day Milwaukee

Contact: Kim McIver | ph: 847-230-9889 | kmciver@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-@ Home-

Moving Day @ Home

Contact: Elizabeth Rhodus | ph: 913-416-4122 | erhodus@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day has raised over $35 million and brought more than 161,600 participants together.