Contact Us

Connect With Local Moving Day Contacts

-Alabama-

Moving Day Northeast Alabama

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 | sfaber@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day South Alabama

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 | sbrandau@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Arizona-

Moving Day Phoenix

Contact: Robin Rhea | ph: 480-506-0063 | rrhea@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Tucson

Contact: Alexis Rodriguez | ph: 760-852-6015 | arodriguez@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-California-

Moving Day Los Angeles

Contact: Bernice Detig | ph: 562-317-4866 | bdetig@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Orange County

Contact: Lauren Williamson | ph: 949-398-2676 | lwilliamson@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Sacramento

Contact: Rachel Howsmon | ph: 415-598-2890 | rhowsmon@parkinson.orgLEARN MORE

Moving Day San Francisco

Contact: Rachel Howsmon | ph: 415-598-2890 | rhowsmon@parkinson.orgLEARN MORE

Moving Day San Jose

Contact: Rachel Howsmon | ph: 415-598-2890 | rhowsmon@parkinson.orgLEARN MORE

Moving Day Ventura County

Contact: Bernice Detig | ph: 562-317-4866 | bdetig@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Connecticut-

Moving Day Connecticut

Contact: Christie Brum | ph: 617-657-0788 | cbrum@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-District of Columbia-

Moving Day DC

Contact: Dawn Lewis | ph: 410-849-6114 | dlewis@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Florida-

Moving Day Miami

Contact: Sofia Osorio | ph: 305-537-9960 | sosorio@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Palm Beach

Contact: Sofia Osorio | ph: 305-537-9960 | sosorio@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Tampa Bay

Contact: Kelly Sivyer | ph: 813-530-2768 | ksivyer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day The Villages, FL

Contact: Kelly Sivyer | ph: 813-530-2768 | ksivyer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Georgia-

Moving Day Atlanta

Contact: Ashley Schultz | ph: 770-783-2595 | aschultz@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Illinois-

Moving Day Chicago

Contact: Kerrie McKeough | ph: 847-440-7937 | kmckeough@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Kentucky-

Moving Day Lexington

Contact: Blake Farmer | ph: 615-414-4188 | bfarmer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Louisiana-

Moving Day Baton Rouge

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 |
sfaber@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Maine-

Moving Day Portland, ME

Contact: Christie Brum | ph: 617-657-0788 | cbrum@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Maryland-

Moving Day Baltimore

Contact: Dawn Lewis | ph: 410-849-6114 | dlewis@parkinson.org| LEARN MORE

-Massachusetts-

Moving Day Boston

Contact: Christie Brum | ph: 617-657-0788 | cbrum@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Minnesota-

Moving Day Twin Cities

Contact: Laurel Grimm | ph: 763-317-1306 | lgrimm@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Mississippi-

Moving Day Mississippi

Contact: Stacey Faber | ph: 251-423-1032 | sfaber@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Missouri-

Moving Day Kansas City

Contact: Sarah Saile | ph: 913-350-0282 | ssaile@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Nebraska-

Moving Day Omaha

Contact: Sarah Saile | ph: 913-350-0282 | ssaile@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Nevada-

Moving Day Las Vegas

Contact: Jordan Staenberg | ph: 602-851-2586 | jstaenberg@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Hampshire-

Moving Day New Hampshire

Contact: Christie Brum | ph: 617-657-0788 | cbrum@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Jersey-

Moving Day New Jersey

Contact: Charles Kokolskyj | ph: 646-859-4730 | ckokolskyj@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New Mexico-

Moving Day Albuquerque

Contact: Robin Rhea | ph: 480-506-0063 | rrhea@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Santa Fe

Contact: Kristin Courington| ph: 720-850-8299 | kcourington@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-New York-

Moving Day Buffalo

Contact: Amy DiPrima | ph: 585-398-7495 | adiprima@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Finger Lakes NY

Contact: Amy DiPrima | ph: 585-398-7495 | adiprima@parkinson.org LEARN MORE

Moving Day Rochester, NY

Contact: Amy DiPrima | ph: 585-398-7495 | adiprima@parkinson.org LEARN MORE

Moving Day Westchester County, NY
Contact: Annalise Warren | ph: 914-268-9840 | awarren@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Long Island

Contact: Adrienne Casano | ph: 518-936-0402 | acasano@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-North Carolina-

Moving Day NC Triangle

Contact: Karson Terry | ph: 864-323-7411 | kterry@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Winston-Salem

Contact: Morgan Gilbert | ph: 904-506-4228 | mgilbert@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Ohio-

Moving Day Columbus

Contact: Alexis Caldwell | ph: 614-918-7307 | acaldwell@parkinson.org LEARN MORE

Moving Day Cleveland

Contact: Alexis Caldwell | ph: 614-918-7307 | acaldwell@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Dayton

Contact: Alexis Caldwell | ph: 614-918-7307 | acaldwell@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Pennsylvania-

Moving Day Southeastern PA

Contact: Charles Kokolskyj | ph: 646-859-4730 | ckokolskyj@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-South Carolina

Moving Day Charleston
Contact: Morgan Gilbert | ph: 904-506-4228 | mgilbert@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Tennessee-

Moving Day Knoxville

Contact: Blake Farmer | ph: 615-414-4188| bfarmer@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Memphis

Contact: Laura Lutrick | ph: 901-316-9838 | llutrick@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day Nashville

Contact: Blake Farmer | ph: 615-414-4188 | bfarmer@parkinson.org  | LEARN MORE

-Texas-

Moving Day DFW

Contact: Sarah Saile | ph: 913-350-0282 | ssaile@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day San Antonio

Contact: Alyssa Ceniza | ph: 972-924-6937 | aceniza@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Utah-

Moving Day Salt Lake City

Contact: Kristin Courington | ph: 720-850-8299 | kcourington@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-Wisconsin-

Moving Day Milwaukee

Contact: Kerrie McKeough | ph: 847-440-7937 | kmckeough@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

-@ Home-

Moving Day @ Home

Contact: Nicole Lopez | ph: 972-843-9068 | nlopez@parkinson.org | LEARN MORE

Moving Day has raised nearly $45 million and brought more than 186,000 participants together.